Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Videos News Photos Blogs Polls Singles Forums Chat
Home > Blogs > Post Content

HOW RAINBOW PUSH COALITION 7TH ANNUAL DIVERSITY, EQUITY, & INCLUSION VIRTUAL SUMMIT - MAY 18-19, 2022! (672 hits)


For Immediate Release Rev. Jessie Jackson, Sr.!



YOU ARE INVITED TO ATTEND VIRTUAL PROGRAM OVERVIEW

OVERVIEW:

Building on the 7 years of emphasis in the world of technology, this year's Summit will broaden and expand its scope of impact to include numerous Diversity and Inclusion leaders and influencers in various high-profile roles from various companies across the spectrum of corporate America, business industries and Community platforms. The event will also feature and acknowledge a wide array of companies who over the past year have made significant inroads and expansion in the areas of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Programming and Opportunities. We will also highlight the amazing vision of our leader Rev. Jesse L. Jackson whose trailblazing foresight gave birth to PUSHTECH, FAITHTECH and SPORTSTECH, all of which prepared us to thrive and survive in the unexpected shift to what is our NEW & NOW NORMAL Virtual World.

RAINBOW PUSH

SILICON VALLEY / BAY AREA BUREAU

AN INITIATIVE OF CEF

SAVE THE DATE

FEATURING:

Rev. Jesse L. Jackson Sr.

Dr. Joseph Bryant, Jr.

Wednesday May 18, 2022 4:00pm PDT/ 6:00pm CT/7:00pm EDT)

OPENING NIGHT: "Keep Hope Alive" Celebration Featuring Tribute, Music & Celebrity Guests

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday May 19, 2022 (9:00am PDT/11:00am CT/12:00pm EDT)

CONFERENCE DAY:

Diversity in Tech
Women in Leadership
Virtual Reality Demos & Engaging the Metaverse
Digital Training for Minority & Small Businesses
Faith & Technology
Cryptocurrency & Bitcoin
NFT's & NIL
AND MUCH MORE

For more information: Dr. Joseph Bryant Jr, Executive Director RPC Silicon Valley/Bay Area: 415 647-6046

REGISTER HERE TODAY!: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2022-pushtech... and www.rainbowpushsv.org
Posted By: agnes levine
Friday, April 29th 2022 at 12:28PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
HOW YOU ARE INVITED TO ATTEND "OUR MOTHER OF AFRICA 25TH ANNIVERSARY PILGRIMAGE" ON SEPTEMBER 17, 2022-RSVP!
HOW LOPnewsmag X - SPECIAL EDITION POPE FRANCIS VISITS CANADA INDIGENOUS FIRST NATION, OBAMA 10 YEARS of DACA,
HOW U.S. DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION IS SEEKING QUALIFIED PEER REVIEWERS FOR FY 2022 GRANT COMPETITIONS!
HOW USDE ANNOUNCES $215M IN ARP FUNDS TO SUPPORT PUERTO RICO STUDENTS, BOOST TEACHER PAY AHEAD OF ACADEMY!
HOW WHITE HOUSE INITIATIVE ON ADVANCING EQUITY, EXCELLENCE AND ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY FOR BLACK AMERICANS!
HOW WHITE HOUSE ANNOUNCES TWO NEW ACTIONS TO ADDRESS YOUTH MENTAL HEALTH CRISIS!
HOW MARYLAND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY COUNCIL ANNOUNCES UBER'S SETTLEMENT REACHED FOR ADA VIOLATION LAWSUIT!
HOW NAACP HONORS U.S. HOUSE MAJORITY WHIP JAMES CLYBURN WITH HIGHEST AWARD: THE SINGARN MEDAL!
Forward This Blog Entry!
Blogs Home

(Advertise Here)
Who's Online
>> more | invite 
Latest Photos
>> more | add
Most Popular Bloggers
agnes levine has logged 43209 blog subscribers!
tanisha grant has logged 28410 blog subscribers!
elynor moss has logged 13083 blog subscribers!
min sammy jackson has logged 6718 blog subscribers!
pam perry has logged 1101 blog subscribers!
>> more | add