Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Videos News Photos Blogs Polls Singles Forums Chat
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (5231 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...

More From This Author
Senators Doug Jones and Kamala Harris Secure Robust Funding Increase for HBCUs
Grambling State holds football Pro Day
Ingrid Wicker McCree gives talk on navigating male-dominated athletics
Why You Should Consider Doing Business With Nationwide...
College of Agriculture opens six new labs
#HindsCC alumnus shares his love for kayaking
Morganís Lillie Carroll Jackson Civil Rights Museum Receives Preservation Award
Coin Design Contest: African American WWI Hero Sgt. Henry Johnson 100th - $2,000 Prizes
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home

(Advertise Here)
Who's Online
>> more | invite 
Latest Photos
>> more | add
Most Popular Bloggers
elynor moss has logged 93986 blog subscribers!
gregory boulware, esq. has logged 15066 blog subscribers!
pam perry has logged 2047 blog subscribers!
david johnson has logged 458 blog subscribers!
>> more | add