Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Videos News Photos Blogs Polls Singles Forums Chat
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (4287 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
ASU Cancer Researcher Receives International Grant to Teach in India!
Rush begin busy stretch with home victory vs. Carver
TSU expert says U.S. Travel Ban May Not Affect Intl. Students with Legal Status, but still causes anxiety
Oakwood President Awarded Medallion at Alabama A&M
DELAWARE STATE UNIVERSITY TO HOLD COMMENCEMENT CEREMONY SUNDAY, DEC. 16
7 Tips for Overcoming Classroom Presentation Stage Fright
Entreprenuer tries retail over professional basketball
MEC Students Learn Skills, Get Jobs at Leadership Institute
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home

(Advertise Here)
Who's Online
>> more | invite 
Latest Photos
>> more | add
Most Popular Bloggers
elynor moss has logged 105315 blog subscribers!
gregory boulware, esq. has logged 22822 blog subscribers!
agnes levine has logged 10958 blog subscribers!
min sammy jackson has logged 1894 blog subscribers!
pam perry has logged 1788 blog subscribers!
>> more | add